Glamping Tree Tents

Spend the night in the heart of the Wildlife Park

2023 opening times: from 31/03 to 04/11/2023, every weekend, public holiday and Belgian school holidays. Also on Sundays from 17/09 to 15/10, during the red deer rut. Book your stay up until 31/12/2022, and enjoy 2022 rates!

Want to spend the night in a unique location, surrounded by nature? Then book a night in one of our Tree Tents set in the heart of the Wildlife Park! Admire breathtaking views on the former Lesse river valley and - from the privacy of your secluded Tree Tent - enjoy your very own nature show with deer, aurochs, fallow deer, Przwewalski’s horses and mouflon rollicking on the grasslands below… An extraordinary glamping adventure awaits you!

Our 8 Tree Tents are surrounded by lush nature and are just perfect for escaping the everyday humdrum. Set against a backdrop of stunning landscapes, these delightfully unusual accommodations are perched 3 meters above the ground, on platforms suspended between the trees, and blend into the landscape. 

Useful information

Want to enjoy a thrilling treetop adventure? Click on the button below to start planning your stay.

Highlights of your glamping stay

Enjoy the magic of nature, from sunrise to sunset…Watch the first golden rays of the rising sun illuminate the landscape and admire the soft glow of the setting sun against the backdrop of a stunning natural environment. Enjoy an enchanting experience with your family or friends!

Off we go for our adventure!

The Domain of the Caves of Han can make your childhood dream come true!

Got questions?

Feel free to contact our Bookings Team:

reservations@grotte-de-han.be  ●  +32 (0)84 37 72 13

section.option.background.data.alt

Glamping Tree Tents

Passez la nuit au cœur du Parc Animalier

Ouverture 2023 : du 31/03 au 04/11/2023, tous les week-ends, jours fériés et vacances scolaires belges. Également les dimanches du 17/09 au 15/10, pendant la période du Brame du cerf. Bénéficiez jusqu'au 31/12/2022 des tarifs 2022 pour votre séjour en 2023 !

Un rêve d’enfant à réaliser au Domaine des Grottes de Han... Passez une nuit entre les arbres dans une Tree Tent, au cœur du Parc Animalier ! Admirez les magnifiques panoramas de l’ancienne vallée de la Lesse et observez en toute intimité les animaux de la plaine : cerfs, daims, aurochs, chevaux de Przewalski ou mouflons… Une aventure glamping hors du commun vous attend !

Les Tree Tents invitent à un moment d’évasion en pleine nature, loin du quotidien. Ces 8 hébergements insolites, perchés en hauteur sur des plateformes aménagées entre les arbres, se fondent dans le décor naturel. 

Infos pratiques

Envie de vous lancer dans cette aventure glamping ? Cliquez sur le bouton ci-dessous pour toutes les infos pratiques.

Déroulement de votre séjour glamping

Profitez de la nature à des moments privilégiés de la journée. Assistez à son réveil aux premières lueurs du jour et contemplez le coucher de soleil dans un cadre naturel d’exception. Une expérience glamping magique à vivre en famille ou entre amis !

En route pour l'aventure

Un rêve d’enfant à réaliser au Domaine des Grottes de Han !

Des questions ?

Contactez notre Service Réservations :

reservations@grotte-de-han.be  ●  +32 (0)84 37 72 13

section.option.background.data.alt